Kind Words

Don’t just take our word for it. Scroll down to read some of the great things that others have had to say about us. Also feel free to check out our Facebook page for more testimonials, or to leave one yourself.

Creating a destination wedding far from home and not knowing any suppliers can be overwhelming. Not so with Melissa from earthwithin. Our daughter fell in love with her creative work and that’s exactly what she delivered. No obstacles, smooth displaying the day of the wedding, all details worked out ahead of time, no wedding day stress.As you can see her work is gorgeous! Creating a destination wedding far from home and not knowing any suppliers can be overwhelming. Not so with Melissa from earthwithin. Our daughter fell in love with her creative work and that’s exactly what she delivered. No obstacles, … More
linda frank Avatar
linda frank
10/11/2022
Earth Within Flowers created a gorgeous bridal bouquet and boutonnière for our wedding. They were both absolutely perfect. I'd ordered online and uploaded a few examples of what I liked and the results were even better than I'd imagined. The bouquet was also full of white lilacs and smelled amazing! To top it off their prices are better than much of the competition. Highly recommend Earth Within.
Sarah Smith Avatar
Sarah Smith
6/06/2022
Very much appreciated my experience ordering flowers for Mothers Day. They were communicative, easy to work with, and delivered a beautiful bouquet. Thank you!
Karin Avatar
Karin
5/09/2022
Working with Melissa at Earth Within Flowers was a wonderful and seamless experience. As a shy queer couple, Melissa made us feel comfortable and helped us bring our simple fall vision to light. She was receptive, creative, and empathetic —with a calming energy that is unmatched. We loved working with Melissa and would absolutely recommend!
Devin Randall Avatar
Devin Randall
5/01/2022
Working with Melissa and Earth Within Flowers for our wedding was a wonderful experience. We really appreciated Melissa's down to earth energy and positive communication. Melissa and her team worked fluidly with other vendors during the wedding set-up and were so much fun to speak to and joke around with. Our wedding florals turned out even better than we had imagined!
Megan Sorg Avatar
Megan Sorg
4/24/2022
We had the best experience working with Melissa at Earth Within Flowers for our wedding. She took extra care to make sure that our vision came to life perfectly and exceeded our expectations in every way. Can't recommend EWF enough!
KR Sanders Avatar
KR Sanders
4/12/2022
I've done a few wreath workshops with Melissa, and I go home with a gorgeous piece of art each time. Her selection of local materials and wonderful teaching make for a stress free way to DIY something beautiful for yourself or as a gift to others. Thank you Melissa for another wonderful experience!
Cassie Allebaugh Avatar
Cassie Allebaugh
3/14/2022
Melissa and this business are believers in making dreams a reality. I dreamt of floral that would weave and dance on tables, hang from ceilings, and be a conversation piece for my wedding and she made it happen. Through every single step Melissa was a guiding light. She was outstanding at communicating, which when planning from states away was such a stress reliever as well as thoroughly understanding and interpreting my esthetics. Through images and what I can only presume to be her crazy ability to mind read, she made everything I had hoped for come to be.Melissa went above and beyond to not only tackle floral (which in itself is so much more than a single word don’t even get me started), but she quickly became a friend who helped pull pieces together and make one cohesive being when I was not sure which way to go with decisions. Her opinion was so valuable to me and throughout the entire process she was there any time I needed her. I cannot speak more highly of her and the business she has.
Kaitlyn Coleridge Avatar
Kaitlyn Coleridge
3/04/2022
Melissa worked with me when no one else would. I’m so grateful to have found someone like her who is open to new ideas, willing to take on a challenge, talented, and wonderfully creative.I came to Melissa with an unusual request - to supply my own wedding flowers. My wedding venue was the nursery my dad built for my mom who grew Montana native plants for many years. I spent thousands of hours working alongside her and knew I wanted a wedding filled with the native wildflowers we devoted so much time to.Spending a day with my favorite people in the world in a venue built by my dad, brought to life my mom, and filled with flowers my mom, fiancé, and I planted was incredible. Melissa – thank you for helping make my wildflower wedding a reality.
Annie Roberts Avatar
Annie Roberts
2/17/2022
Melissa and her team were amazing. They helped my organization out with a 3 day event at multiple locations. The flowers were stunning in every environment. Beyond the floral, Melissa was incredibly helpful with our décor, linens, flatware and glassware. I was working in Texas and I relied on her tremendously and she far exceed our expectations! I cannot recommend Earth Within Flowers enough.
Summer Shaw Avatar
Summer Shaw
2/16/2022
Melissa did an amazing job with our wedding flowers. She made our vision for the wedding's color palette and floral vibe come alive, just with some mood boards I sent and a consultation call because she knows the right questions to ask and really tries to understand what you're looking for. We wanted a specific colorful palette with a more organic look, and she did an excellent job delivering on it. We loved the flowers so much that we packed as much as we could in our car the day after the wedding to take home with us. My mother-in-law even saved a little bud from it to press it into a necklace and gave it to me as a gift. Melissa herself is such a kind and warm person full of good vibes too. We were really thankful that we found her and that she was available for our wedding!
Ashley Shen Avatar
Ashley Shen
2/11/2022
Melissa was incredible to work with! She answered all our questions, gave us great feedback on our ideas, and helped us navigate the wildness that was having a wedding during Covid. She ensured the entire process ran as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend Earth Within Flowers to anyone who needs floral work for any event!
Adrienne Ellsworth Avatar
Adrienne Ellsworth
2/11/2022
Melissa is a stunningly talented floral designer of the highest rank.
1519pine Avatar
1519pine
11/18/2021
Working with Earth Within Flowers while I visited Montana to photograph my dear friends' wedding was truly a beautiful experience. As someone who is not from the area, Melissa and her team were so kind to me on the day of, and made me feel so welcomed. Our clients' wedding day was truly out of a storybook... With the most romantic feel and every detail so intentionally placed. Melissa's calm energy is a beauty all its own, and to work with her was such a highlight of our trip. As a photographer who sees countless floral designs during a busy season of weddings, I can say that our bride's bouquet was so fresh that it lasted long-after our Adventure Session that we had in Glacier National Park the day after the reception. I look forward to working more with Melissa and the Earth Within Flowers team as we begin the process of moving to Montana ourselves within the coming year.
Alexandria Kelly Avatar
Alexandria Kelly
11/11/2021
I highly recommend Melissa of Earth Within Flowers! She is not only an exceptional floral designer, but a wonderful person as well. She is incredibly talented at creating unique, artistic arrangements, while supporting local flower farms and the environment through sustainable practices. Melissa is really easy to talk to and makes you feel valued and understood during the whole planning process!
Jessica Anselmi Avatar
Jessica Anselmi
7/19/2021
Review Us On Google
Review Us On Facebook
Review Us On Yelp