Kind Words

Don’t just take our word for it. Scroll down to read some of the great things that others have had to say about us. Also feel free to check out our Facebook page for more testimonials, or to leave one yourself.

Melissa is a stunningly talented floral designer of the highest rank.

1519pine Avatar
1519pine
11/18/2021

Working with Earth Within Flowers while I visited Montana to photograph my dear friends' wedding was truly a beautiful experience. As someone who is not from the area, Melissa and her team were so kind to me on the day of, and made me feel so welcomed. Our clients' wedding day was truly out of a storybook... With the most romantic feel and every detail so intentionally placed. Melissa's calm energy is a beauty all its own, and to work with her was such a highlight of our trip. As a photographer who sees countless floral designs during a busy season of weddings, I can say that our bride's bouquet was so fresh that it lasted long-after our Adventure Session that we had in Glacier National Park the day after the reception. I look forward to working more with Melissa and the Earth Within Flowers team as we begin the process of moving to Montana ourselves within the coming year.

Alexandria Kelly Avatar
Alexandria Kelly
11/11/2021

I highly recommend Melissa of Earth Within Flowers! She is not only an exceptional floral designer, but a wonderful person as well. She is incredibly talented at creating unique, artistic arrangements, while supporting local flower farms and the environment through sustainable practices. Melissa is really easy to talk to and makes you feel valued and understood during the whole planning process!

Jessica Anselmi Avatar
Jessica Anselmi
7/19/2021

Melissa is a true master of her art.The floral arrangements she created for our wedding left me speechless. They were whimsical, creative, fun, and stunning. Melissa was able to pull all of our wedding color dreams into gorgeous centerpieces and bouquets.From the beginning, Melissa made me and my dreams feel seen and understood. She took the time to get to know me as an individual, and created arrangements that felt like she was looking in to my soul! I swear, I was in tears when I saw my bridal bouquet... she created the floral bouquet of my dreams. It was a special realization.. Melissa doesn't just "make" standard and ordinary arrangements. She goes above and beyond to create an experience, and makes floral arrangements that tell a story about a person and couple.The centerpieces Melissa made for our reception were jaw-droppingly beautiful. Many of our guests made comments on how the flowers were the most unique and beautiful ones they had ever seen.Melissa has an incredibly artistic eye. She pays attention to every detail when it comes to the arrangements she creates, and that care shines through. She made our wedding-day dreams come true!Thank you Melissa, for creating such a genuine and memorable experience. I feel like we have known each other for ages, and that connection is rare!Photos by Ashley Rhian Photography

Kara Maul Avatar
Kara Maul
7/01/2021

The floral arrangement that was brought to my mother for Mother s Day was the most beautiful I ve seen. Thanks for sending our love from afar!

Zandy Sievers Avatar
Zandy Sievers
5/14/2021

Wow! The flowers for my wedding by Melissa were everything that I wanted and then some! She really took the colors in our wedding party and built them into perfect arrangements that exceeded all of my expectations. Melissa was knowledgeable in her field, was easy to communicate with, and was able to create gorgeous works of art with her flower arrangements. I also requested some dried bouquets which I used as gifts for the mother of the bride/groom that were just as lovely as the live bouquets. Her creativity and passion come shining through her arrangements and any project she works on. I would recommend Earth Within Flowers to my closest friends as it was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding.

Raelin Jaqueth Avatar
Raelin Jaqueth
4/06/2021

Melissa was incredible to work with! She did our elopement flowers, including a flower crown for my hat--and they were beautiful beyond my expectations. Melissa was super responsive and easy-going. I appreciated being able to send her some photos of the style I was going for. Her assistant Kylie made pick-up swift and easy. 10/10 would recommend!

Annie Schroeder Avatar
Annie Schroeder
4/06/2021

Melissa did the flowers for our daughters wedding on 3-17-21!!! Everything was simply breathtaking!!! The flowers ... all the arrangements and design were so special and unique..one of a kind look!!! It perfectly described their love and life! Thank you for all the hard work and talent that went into this event!!! You’re amazing!!! Expectations beyond our wildest dreams!!!

The Sands Key Biscayne Avatar
The Sands Key Biscayne
4/06/2021

Melissa is a flower goddess. I am a local photographer here in Missoula and I’ve had the pleasure of working with her several times. Melissa pays attention to each and every detail making sure all of the flower arrangements, from bouquet to arches to tables, are perfect. Her use of colors and unique styles is unmatched. I’m forever in awe every time I see her work - it’s truly one of a kind work with heart and soul behind it. I’m never worried when Melissa is working a wedding with me. Her flowers make for the most beautiful photographs.

Ashley Farr Avatar
Ashley Farr
3/06/2021

We could not have been more pleased with the florals that Melissa put together for our wedding! She had such a great vision and eye for detail, which provided a natural aesthetic to the day. The arrangements communicated my husband and I’s relationship beautifully, without being overtly showy. From her timely correspondence, talented designs and fair pricing, you would do well to choose Melissa and Earth Within Flowers for your floral needs!

Sharidon Tredway Avatar
Sharidon Tredway
3/06/2021

Melissa from Earth Within Flowers is purely exceptional. I am a wedding photographer & videographer - Infinite Photography and Film Missoula - and I have worked with Melissa on countless weddings. Her floral creative talent takes my breath away each time. Melissa takes on every occasion with pride, love and grace. Earth Within Flowers takes first place on my list of recommendations for wedding florals!

Sayidah Dupuis Felsman Avatar
Sayidah Dupuis Felsman
2/06/2021

Melissa was fabulous and brought my wedding floral vision to life. She was very prompt to communicate and very understanding with any changes due to COVID. I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful all the florals were at my wedding. I would 100% recommend Earth Within to Montana brides!

Sarai Libsack Avatar
Sarai Libsack
2/06/2021

Gorgeous, unique and creative floral designs. Wonderful and intuitive workshops! I very much enjoyed Melissas flower crown and cycle wisdom workshop.

Kristina Soroff Avatar
Kristina Soroff
2/06/2021

Melissa was absolutely wonderful to work with and she made our wedding dreams come true. I had a feeling I wanted our guests to feel and she was able to make that come true! She did the flowers and designed the tablescapes and it was absolutely amazing. She listens and takes care of all the stress! Even when we had to change our ceremony site to indoors, she added beautiful flowers on a drop of a dime! 10/10 I would DEFINATELY recommend!

Lindsay Jurgutis Avatar
Lindsay Jurgutis
2/06/2021

I have worked with Melissa countless times for Weddings in the Missoula area through my Photography business (Renske Photo) and I am WOWed every. single. time. She is a true artist at what she does, and her passion for it is truly admirable. Definitely one of a kind in skill and she also is just a lovely human to work with (: You won't regret choosing Earth within Flowers for your event!

Renske Wilson Avatar
Renske Wilson
2/06/2021
Review Us On Google
Review Us On Facebook
Review Us On Yelp