Kind Words

Don’t just take our word for it. Scroll down to read some of the great things that others have had to say about us. Also feel free to check out our Facebook page for more testimonials, or to leave one yourself.

The floral arrangement that was brought to my mother for Mother s Day was the most beautiful I ve seen. Thanks for sending our love from afar!

Zandy Sievers Avatar
Zandy Sievers
5/14/2021

Wow! The flowers for my wedding by Melissa were everything that I wanted and then some! She really took the colors in our wedding party and built them into perfect arrangements that exceeded all of my expectations. Melissa was knowledgeable in her field, was easy to communicate with, and was able to create gorgeous works of art with her flower arrangements. I also requested some dried bouquets which I used as gifts for the mother of the bride/groom that were just as lovely as the live bouquets. Her creativity and passion come shining through her arrangements and any project she works on. I would recommend Earth Within Flowers to my closest friends as it was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding.

Raelin Jaqueth Avatar
Raelin Jaqueth
4/06/2021

Melissa was incredible to work with! She did our elopement flowers, including a flower crown for my hat--and they were beautiful beyond my expectations. Melissa was super responsive and easy-going. I appreciated being able to send her some photos of the style I was going for. Her assistant Kylie made pick-up swift and easy. 10/10 would recommend!

Annie Schroeder Avatar
Annie Schroeder
4/06/2021

Melissa did the flowers for our daughters wedding on 3-17-21!!! Everything was simply breathtaking!!! The flowers ... all the arrangements and design were so special and unique..one of a kind look!!! It perfectly described their love and life! Thank you for all the hard work and talent that went into this event!!! You’re amazing!!! Expectations beyond our wildest dreams!!!

The Sands Key Biscayne Avatar
The Sands Key Biscayne
4/06/2021

Melissa is a flower goddess. I am a local photographer here in Missoula and I’ve had the pleasure of working with her several times. Melissa pays attention to each and every detail making sure all of the flower arrangements, from bouquet to arches to tables, are perfect. Her use of colors and unique styles is unmatched. I’m forever in awe every time I see her work - it’s truly one of a kind work with heart and soul behind it. I’m never worried when Melissa is working a wedding with me. Her flowers make for the most beautiful photographs.

Ashley Farr Avatar
Ashley Farr
3/06/2021

We could not have been more pleased with the florals that Melissa put together for our wedding! She had such a great vision and eye for detail, which provided a natural aesthetic to the day. The arrangements communicated my husband and I’s relationship beautifully, without being overtly showy. From her timely correspondence, talented designs and fair pricing, you would do well to choose Melissa and Earth Within Flowers for your floral needs!

Sharidon Tredway Avatar
Sharidon Tredway
3/06/2021

Melissa from Earth Within Flowers is purely exceptional. I am a wedding photographer & videographer - Infinite Photography and Film Missoula - and I have worked with Melissa on countless weddings. Her floral creative talent takes my breath away each time. Melissa takes on every occasion with pride, love and grace. Earth Within Flowers takes first place on my list of recommendations for wedding florals!

Sayidah Dupuis Felsman Avatar
Sayidah Dupuis Felsman
2/06/2021

Melissa was fabulous and brought my wedding floral vision to life. She was very prompt to communicate and very understanding with any changes due to COVID. I have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful all the florals were at my wedding. I would 100% recommend Earth Within to Montana brides!

Sarai Libsack Avatar
Sarai Libsack
2/06/2021

Gorgeous, unique and creative floral designs. Wonderful and intuitive workshops! I very much enjoyed Melissas flower crown and cycle wisdom workshop.

Kristina Soroff Avatar
Kristina Soroff
2/06/2021

Melissa was absolutely wonderful to work with and she made our wedding dreams come true. I had a feeling I wanted our guests to feel and she was able to make that come true! She did the flowers and designed the tablescapes and it was absolutely amazing. She listens and takes care of all the stress! Even when we had to change our ceremony site to indoors, she added beautiful flowers on a drop of a dime! 10/10 I would DEFINATELY recommend!

Lindsay Jurgutis Avatar
Lindsay Jurgutis
2/06/2021

I have worked with Melissa countless times for Weddings in the Missoula area through my Photography business (Renske Photo) and I am WOWed every. single. time. She is a true artist at what she does, and her passion for it is truly admirable. Definitely one of a kind in skill and she also is just a lovely human to work with (: You won't regret choosing Earth within Flowers for your event!

Renske Wilson Avatar
Renske Wilson
2/06/2021

I worked with Melissa to plan a team building event for my staff. She was very knowledgeable about the products we decided to use and put together a great presentation. All involved had a great time and walked away learning something more about themselves, each other, and the plants & oils we worked with. I would definitely recommend and hire Melissa again for future events!

BrioFitness OSD Avatar
BrioFitness OSD
2/09/2020

I just took the DIY workshop making wreaths with Earth within Flowers - it was a great experience. I learned about the plants, about how to make a wreath, and it was a safe and fun plan to create. I would recommend highly, and can't wait to take another workshop.

Inge Erickson Avatar
Inge Erickson
12/04/2019

Melissa at Earth Within Flowers is positively amazing! She took my clunky vision of what I wanted my flowers to look like and made magic happen! I really wanted dried flower bouquets and I cannot express how much I loved Melissa’s design. She incorporated all of my colors along with incorporating the Chico Hot Springs & Montana vibes! Her idea to have the men wear air plant bouts was incredible! They were the perfect addition to the men’s outfits. The flowers and set up that Melissa did for our arch was so much more than I could have dreamed up. BEAUTIFUL! My breath was taken away when I got to the field and saw it before I walked down the aisle. Lastly, Melissa came up with probably the best idea ever…I had a photo booth and she designed a dried flower backdrop. Let me tell you, it was a hit! The photo booth crew was blown away, I was blown away…it made our photo booth pictures perfect! I just can’t say enough about Melissa and her incredible talent!

Maggie Beye Avatar
Maggie Beye
10/26/2019

Melissa is an amazing person! We had a slight miscommunication of what I had wanted as a bouquet. She personally came out to my venue the day of the wedding and adjusted my flowers. I'm so grateful to have met her. She has such a unique style that is so artfully done and does her best to stay local with her flowers! She did a fantastic job!

Stephanie Blackler Avatar
Stephanie Blackler
10/08/2019
Review Us On Google
Review Us On Facebook
Review Us On WeddingWire
Review Us On Yelp